top of page

Leadership Team

Kevin Kennelly


Rosalie Dietz

Vice President of Membership - Landscaping

The Riverbend Golf Board of Directors for year ending March 31, 2025

Liz Haney

Secretary and Pro Shop 

John Melson


Bill Barry

Director Greens

Chuck Howard

Director Rangers

Ken Kotansky

Director Documentation, History and Website

bottom of page